Calendar of Events

SFWMPAC is home to a wide variety of performances, programs and cultural events. For additional information, please visit the website indicated in the program listing or call the SFWMPAC office at 415.621.6600.

«May 2017»
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30

Sunday, 30th

Davies Hall
SF Symphony 2:00PM

CHAMBER CONCERT

Opera House
SF Ballet 8:00PM

PROGRAM 8 - CINDERELLA

01

Monday, 1th

02

Tuesday, 2th

Opera House
SF Ballet 7:30PM

PROGRAM 8 - CINDERELLA

03

Wednesday, 3th

Opera House
SF Ballet 7:30PM

PROGRAM 8 - CINDERELLA

04

Thursday, 4th

Opera House
SF Ballet 7:30PM

PROGRAM 8 - CINDERELLA

Davies Hall
SF Symphony 8:00PM

CONCERT

05

Friday, 5th

Davies Hall
SF Symphony 8:00PM

CONCERT

06

Saturday, 6th

Opera House
SF Ballet 2:00PM

PROGRAM 8 - CINDERELLA

SF Ballet 8:00PM

PROGRAM 8 - CINDERELLA

Herbst
SF Performances 7:30PM

JAVIER PERIANES

Davies Hall
SF Symphony 8:00PM

CONCERT

07

Sunday, 7th

Opera House
SF Ballet 2:00PM

PROGRAM 8 - CINDERELLA

08

Monday, 8th

09

Tuesday, 9th

10

Wednesday, 10th

Davies Hall
SF Symphony 10:00AM

OPEN REHEARSAL

SF Symphony 8:00PM

CONCERT

11

Thursday, 11th

Davies Hall
SF Symphony 8:00PM

CONCERT

12

Friday, 12th

Davies Hall
SF Symphony 8:00PM

CONCERT

13

Saturday, 13th

Herbst
SF Performances 10:00AM

ASQ w/ ROBERT GREENBERG

Rova: Arts 7:30PM

HENGENJIZAI WORLD OF KOTO MUSIC

Davies Hall
SF Symphony 8:00PM

CONCERT

14

Sunday, 14th

Davies Hall
SF Symphony 2:00PM

YO CONCERT

Herbst
Chamber Music SF 3:00PM

BRANDENBURG CONCERTOS

15

Monday, 15th

16

Tuesday, 16th

Herbst
New Century 8:00PM

OPENING NIGHT: NEW CENTURY CREATIONS

17

Wednesday, 17th

Herbst
SF Performances 7:30PM

CAROLYN SAMPSON

Davies Hall
SF Symphony 8:00PM

CONCERT

18

Thursday, 18th

Herbst
New Century 8:00PM

FAREWELL TO NADJA

19

Friday, 19th

Davies Hall
SF Symphony 8:00PM

CONCERT

20

Saturday, 20th

Herbst
New Century 8:00PM

SILVER JUBILEE CELEBRATION

Davies Hall
SF Symphony 8:00PM

CONCERT

21

Sunday, 21th

Davies Hall
SF Symphony 2:00PM

CONCERT

22

Monday, 22th

23

Tuesday, 23th

24

Wednesday, 24th

25

Thursday, 25th

Davies Hall
SF Symphony 10:00AM

OPEN REHEARSAL

SF Symphony 8:00PM

CONCERT

26

Friday, 26th

Davies Hall
SF Symphony 8:00PM

CONCERT

27

Saturday, 27th

Davies Hall
SF Symphony 8:00PM

CONCERT

28

Sunday, 28th

Davies Hall
SF Symphony 2:00PM

CHAMBER CONCERT

29

Monday, 29th

30

Tuesday, 30th

31

Wednesday, 31th

Opera House
SF Opera 7:30PM

RIGOLETTO

Davies Hall
SF Symphony 8:00PM

CONCERT

01

Thursday, 1th

02

Friday, 2th

03

Saturday, 3th

Date today: Monday January 16
Tuesday May 2
Opera House
SF Ballet 7:30PM

PROGRAM 8 - CINDERELLA

Wednesday May 3
Opera House
SF Ballet 7:30PM

PROGRAM 8 - CINDERELLA

Thursday May 4
Opera House
SF Ballet 7:30PM

PROGRAM 8 - CINDERELLA

Davies Hall
SF Symphony 8:00PM

CONCERT

Friday May 5
Davies Hall
SF Symphony 8:00PM

CONCERT

Saturday May 6
Opera House
SF Ballet 2:00PM

PROGRAM 8 - CINDERELLA

SF Ballet 8:00PM

PROGRAM 8 - CINDERELLA

Herbst
SF Performances 7:30PM

JAVIER PERIANES

Davies Hall
SF Symphony 8:00PM

CONCERT

Sunday May 7
Opera House
SF Ballet 2:00PM

PROGRAM 8 - CINDERELLA

Wednesday May 10
Davies Hall
SF Symphony 10:00AM

OPEN REHEARSAL

SF Symphony 8:00PM

CONCERT

Thursday May 11
Davies Hall
SF Symphony 8:00PM

CONCERT

Friday May 12
Davies Hall
SF Symphony 8:00PM

CONCERT

Saturday May 13
Herbst
SF Performances 10:00AM

ASQ w/ ROBERT GREENBERG

Rova: Arts 7:30PM

HENGENJIZAI WORLD OF KOTO MUSIC

Davies Hall
SF Symphony 8:00PM

CONCERT

Sunday May 14
Davies Hall
SF Symphony 2:00PM

YO CONCERT

Herbst
Chamber Music SF 3:00PM

BRANDENBURG CONCERTOS

Tuesday May 16
Herbst
New Century 8:00PM

OPENING NIGHT: NEW CENTURY CREATIONS

Wednesday May 17
Herbst
SF Performances 7:30PM

CAROLYN SAMPSON

Davies Hall
SF Symphony 8:00PM

CONCERT

Thursday May 18
Herbst
New Century 8:00PM

FAREWELL TO NADJA

Friday May 19
Davies Hall
SF Symphony 8:00PM

CONCERT

Saturday May 20
Herbst
New Century 8:00PM

SILVER JUBILEE CELEBRATION

Davies Hall
SF Symphony 8:00PM

CONCERT

Sunday May 21
Davies Hall
SF Symphony 2:00PM

CONCERT

Thursday May 25
Davies Hall
SF Symphony 10:00AM

OPEN REHEARSAL

SF Symphony 8:00PM

CONCERT

Friday May 26
Davies Hall
SF Symphony 8:00PM

CONCERT

Saturday May 27
Davies Hall
SF Symphony 8:00PM

CONCERT

Sunday May 28
Davies Hall
SF Symphony 2:00PM

CHAMBER CONCERT

Wednesday May 31
Opera House
SF Opera 7:30PM

RIGOLETTO

Davies Hall
SF Symphony 8:00PM

CONCERT