Calendar of Events

SFWMPAC is home to a wide variety of performances, programs and cultural events. For additional information, please visit the website indicated in the program listing or call the SFWMPAC office at 415.621.6600.

«October 2017»
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
01

Sunday, 1th

Davies Hall
SF Symphony 2:00PM

CONCERT

Opera House
SF Opera 2:00PM

LA TRAVIATA

Herbst
SF Performances 7:00PM

ISABEL LEONARD

02

Monday, 2th

03

Tuesday, 3th

Opera House
SF Opera 7:30PM

LA TRAVIATA

04

Wednesday, 4th

05

Thursday, 5th

06

Friday, 6th

Davies Hall
SF Symphony 10:00AM

OPEN REHEARSAL

SF Symphony 8:00PM

CONCERT

Opera House
SF Opera 7:30PM

LA TRAVIATA

Herbst
Philharmonia Baroque 8:00PM

THE JUDAS PASSION

07

Saturday, 7th

Herbst
SF Performances 7:30PM

KRONOS QUARTET, YOUTH SPEAKS & THE LIVING EARTH SHOW

Davies Hall
SF Symphony 8:00PM

CONCERT

08

Sunday, 8th

Davies Hall
SF Symphony 2:00PM

CONCERT

SF Symphony 7:30PM

GEORGE LI

Opera House
SF Opera 2:00PM

TRAVIATA

09

Monday, 9th

10

Tuesday, 10th

11

Wednesday, 11th

Opera House
SF Opera 7:30PM

LA TRAVIATA

12

Thursday, 12th

13

Friday, 13th

Herbst
SF Performances 7:30PM

JACK QUARTET & JOSHUA ROMAN

Davies Hall
SF Symphony 8:00PM

CONCERT

14

Saturday, 14th

Opera House
SF Opera 7:30PM

LA TRAVIATA

Davies Hall
SF Symphony 8:00PM

CONCERT

15

Sunday, 15th

Davies Hall
SF Symphony 2:00PM

CONCERT

16

Monday, 16th

17

Tuesday, 17th

Opera House
SF Opera 7:30PM

LA TRAVIATA

18

Wednesday, 18th

Herbst
OMNI Concerts 7:30PM

CONCERT

19

Thursday, 19th

Davies Hall
SF Symphony 8:00PM

CONCERT

20

Friday, 20th

Herbst
SF Performances 7:30PM

JASON VIEAUX & JULIEN LABRO

Davies Hall
SF Symphony 8:00PM

CONCERT

21

Saturday, 21th

Davies Hall
SF Symphony 8:00PM

CONCERT

22

Sunday, 22th

Davies Hall
SF Symphony 3:00PM

ORGAN RECITAL

23

Monday, 23th

24

Tuesday, 24th

25

Wednesday, 25th

26

Thursday, 26th

Davies Hall
SF Symphony 2:00PM

CONCERT

Herbst
SF Performances 7:30PM

DAWN UPSHAW

27

Friday, 27th

Davies Hall
SF Symphony 8:00PM

CONCERT

28

Saturday, 28th

Davies Hall
SF Symphony 8:00PM

CONCERT

29

Sunday, 29th

Davies Hall
SF Symphony 2:00PM

CHAMBER MUSIC CONCERT

30

Monday, 30th

Davies Hall
SF Symphony 8:00PM

DANIIL TRIFONOV

31

Tuesday, 31th

Davies Hall
SF Symphony 8:00PM

ISRAEL PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA

01

Wednesday, 1th

02

Thursday, 2th

03

Friday, 3th

04

Saturday, 4th

Date today: Friday April 28
Sunday October 1
Davies Hall
SF Symphony 2:00PM

CONCERT

Opera House
SF Opera 2:00PM

LA TRAVIATA

Herbst
SF Performances 7:00PM

ISABEL LEONARD

Tuesday October 3
Opera House
SF Opera 7:30PM

LA TRAVIATA

Friday October 6
Davies Hall
SF Symphony 10:00AM

OPEN REHEARSAL

SF Symphony 8:00PM

CONCERT

Opera House
SF Opera 7:30PM

LA TRAVIATA

Herbst
Philharmonia Baroque 8:00PM

THE JUDAS PASSION

Saturday October 7
Herbst
SF Performances 7:30PM

KRONOS QUARTET, YOUTH SPEAKS & THE LIVING EARTH SHOW

Davies Hall
SF Symphony 8:00PM

CONCERT

Sunday October 8
Davies Hall
SF Symphony 2:00PM

CONCERT

SF Symphony 7:30PM

GEORGE LI

Opera House
SF Opera 2:00PM

TRAVIATA

Wednesday October 11
Opera House
SF Opera 7:30PM

LA TRAVIATA

Friday October 13
Herbst
SF Performances 7:30PM

JACK QUARTET & JOSHUA ROMAN

Davies Hall
SF Symphony 8:00PM

CONCERT

Saturday October 14
Opera House
SF Opera 7:30PM

LA TRAVIATA

Davies Hall
SF Symphony 8:00PM

CONCERT

Sunday October 15
Davies Hall
SF Symphony 2:00PM

CONCERT

Tuesday October 17
Opera House
SF Opera 7:30PM

LA TRAVIATA

Wednesday October 18
Herbst
OMNI Concerts 7:30PM

CONCERT

Thursday October 19
Davies Hall
SF Symphony 8:00PM

CONCERT

Friday October 20
Herbst
SF Performances 7:30PM

JASON VIEAUX & JULIEN LABRO

Davies Hall
SF Symphony 8:00PM

CONCERT

Saturday October 21
Davies Hall
SF Symphony 8:00PM

CONCERT

Sunday October 22
Davies Hall
SF Symphony 3:00PM

ORGAN RECITAL

Thursday October 26
Davies Hall
SF Symphony 2:00PM

CONCERT

Herbst
SF Performances 7:30PM

DAWN UPSHAW

Friday October 27
Davies Hall
SF Symphony 8:00PM

CONCERT

Saturday October 28
Davies Hall
SF Symphony 8:00PM

CONCERT

Sunday October 29
Davies Hall
SF Symphony 2:00PM

CHAMBER MUSIC CONCERT

Monday October 30
Davies Hall
SF Symphony 8:00PM

DANIIL TRIFONOV

Tuesday October 31
Davies Hall
SF Symphony 8:00PM

ISRAEL PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA