Calendar of Events

SFWMPAC is home to a wide variety of performances, programs and cultural events. For additional information, please visit the website indicated in the program listing or call the SFWMPAC office at 415.621.6600.

«January 2018»
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31

Sunday, 31th

Davies Hall
SF Symphony 8:00PM

A NEW YEAR'S EVE CONCERT WITH SETH MACFARLANE & THE SFS

01

Monday, 1th

Opera House
SF Falun Buddha Assn. 2:00PM

SHEN YUN

02

Tuesday, 2th

Opera House
SF Falun Buddha Assn. 7:30PM

SHEN YUN

03

Wednesday, 3th

Opera House
SF Falun Buddha Assn. 7:30PM

SHEN YUN

04

Thursday, 4th

Opera House
SF Falun Buddha Assn. 2:00PM

SHEN YUN

05

Friday, 5th

Opera House
SF Falun Buddha Assn. 7:30PM

SHEN YUN

06

Saturday, 6th

Opera House
SF Falun Buddha Assn. 2:00PM

SHEN YUN

SF Falun Buddha Assn. 7:30PM

SHEN YUN

07

Sunday, 7th

Opera House
SF Falun Buddha Assn. 1:00PM

SHEN YUN

08

Monday, 8th

09

Tuesday, 9th

10

Wednesday, 10th

11

Thursday, 11th

Davies Hall
SF Symphony 10:00AM

OPEN REHEARSAL

SF Symphony 8:00PM

CONCERT

12

Friday, 12th

Davies Hall
SF Symphony 8:00PM

CONCERT

13

Saturday, 13th

Davies Hall
SF Symphony 8:00PM

CONCERT

14

Sunday, 14th

15

Monday, 15th

16

Tuesday, 16th

17

Wednesday, 17th

18

Thursday, 18th

Herbst
SF Performances 7:30PM

STEPHEN HOUGH

Davies Hall
SF Symphony 8:00PM

CONCERT

19

Friday, 19th

Davies Hall
SF Symphony 8:00PM

CONCERT

20

Saturday, 20th

Herbst
SF Performances 10:00AM

ASQ w/ ROBERT GREENBERG

Davies Hall
SF Symphony 8:00PM

CONCERT

21

Sunday, 21th

Davies Hall
SF Symphony 2:00PM

CONCERT

22

Monday, 22th

23

Tuesday, 23th

24

Wednesday, 24th

25

Thursday, 25th

26

Friday, 26th

27

Saturday, 27th

Herbst
New Century 8:00PM

MOZART BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION

Davies Hall
SF Symphony 8:00PM

MEOW MEOW

28

Sunday, 28th

Atrium Theater
Symphony Parnassus 3:00PM

CONCERT

Davies Hall
SF Symphony 7:30PM

ROYAL PHILHARMONIC

29

Monday, 29th

Davies Hall
SF Symphony 8:00PM

ROYAL PHILHARMONIC

30

Tuesday, 30th

31

Wednesday, 31th

01

Thursday, 1th

02

Friday, 2th

03

Saturday, 3th

Date today: Wednesday July 26
Monday January 1
Opera House
SF Falun Buddha Assn. 2:00PM

SHEN YUN

Tuesday January 2
Opera House
SF Falun Buddha Assn. 7:30PM

SHEN YUN

Wednesday January 3
Opera House
SF Falun Buddha Assn. 7:30PM

SHEN YUN

Thursday January 4
Opera House
SF Falun Buddha Assn. 2:00PM

SHEN YUN

Friday January 5
Opera House
SF Falun Buddha Assn. 7:30PM

SHEN YUN

Saturday January 6
Opera House
SF Falun Buddha Assn. 2:00PM

SHEN YUN

SF Falun Buddha Assn. 7:30PM

SHEN YUN

Sunday January 7
Opera House
SF Falun Buddha Assn. 1:00PM

SHEN YUN

Thursday January 11
Davies Hall
SF Symphony 10:00AM

OPEN REHEARSAL

SF Symphony 8:00PM

CONCERT

Friday January 12
Davies Hall
SF Symphony 8:00PM

CONCERT

Saturday January 13
Davies Hall
SF Symphony 8:00PM

CONCERT

Thursday January 18
Herbst
SF Performances 7:30PM

STEPHEN HOUGH

Davies Hall
SF Symphony 8:00PM

CONCERT

Friday January 19
Davies Hall
SF Symphony 8:00PM

CONCERT

Saturday January 20
Herbst
SF Performances 10:00AM

ASQ w/ ROBERT GREENBERG

Davies Hall
SF Symphony 8:00PM

CONCERT

Sunday January 21
Davies Hall
SF Symphony 2:00PM

CONCERT

Saturday January 27
Herbst
New Century 8:00PM

MOZART BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION

Davies Hall
SF Symphony 8:00PM

MEOW MEOW

Sunday January 28
Atrium Theater
Symphony Parnassus 3:00PM

CONCERT

Davies Hall
SF Symphony 7:30PM

ROYAL PHILHARMONIC

Monday January 29
Davies Hall
SF Symphony 8:00PM

ROYAL PHILHARMONIC